Group Members

Group Leader:

Future BRH is a national biomanufacturing accelerator, coordinating UK academic, HVM catapult, and industrial capabilities to enable the complete biomanufacturing innovation pipeline. For further details click here

Future BRH Research Fellows:

Mohamed Amer

Research Fellow

Alec Banner

Matthew Faulkner

Research Fellow

Azar Gholamipour-Shirazi

Research Fellow

Chatchai Kesornpun

Research Fellow

Nicole Leferink

Research Fellow

Hanan Messiha

Research Fellow

Aled Roberts

Research Fellow

Matthew Russell

Research Fellow

Viranga Tilakaratna

Senior Research Technician

Helen Toogood

Senior Experimental Officer

Future BRH Management Team: 

Ros Le Feuvre

Director of Operations

Louise Woods

Project Manager

Lisa Beattie

Senior Project Administrator

Senior Experimental Officers:

Postdoctoral Researchers:

Laura Jeffreys

Junfeng Ma

Harsh Poddar

Yuqi Yu

Postgraduate Students:

Aoife Taylor

Cathal O'Reilly

Clara Anhel Ferraz

Dan Healy

Fraser Andrews

Helen Parks

Jing Chong Tan

Joe Windo

Joshua Whitehead

Lan Jiang

Rhys Barker

Sahara Bhanot

Nidar Treesukkasem

Research Technicians:

Michiyo Sakuma